Coffman Memorial Union

FM Contacts

Associate Vice President Bill Paulus
Phone: (612) 626-1091
E-mail: paulu038@umn.edu

Chief Administrative Officer Elizabeth Wroblewski
Phone: (612) 301-1517
E-mail: wrobl003@umn.edu

Executive Assistant Janee Meyers
Phone: (612) 624-6837
E-mail: jgmeyers@umn.edu

District Operations

Senior Director of Operations David Hutton
Phone: (612) 625-0899
E-mail: hutto007@umn.edu

East Bank

Associate Director Greg Berger
Phone: (612) 624-2096
E-mail: berge024@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Ashley Hightower
Phone: (612) 626-5707
E-mail: ahightow@umn.edu

Health Sciences

Associate Director Ron Mapston
Phone: (612) 625-6174
E-mail: mapst001@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Shari Sayles
Phone: (612) 626-2494
E-mail: sesayles@umn.edu

North Campus

Associate Director Mike Garza
Phone: (612) 625-5023
E-mail: garza022@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Jacky Olson
Phone: (612) 301-9544
E-mail: olso7366@umn.edu

St. Paul

Associate Director Rob Tunell
Phone: (612) 624-2718
E-mail: tunellr@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Eric Eischens
Phone: (612) 624-7293
E-mail: eischens@umn.edu

West Bank

Associate Director Ruthann Manlet
Phone: (612) 624-8226
E-mail: manle001@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Mara Schneider
Phone: (612) 625-1335
E-mail: john5941@umn.edu

Central Services

Interim Director Linda Weingarten
Phone: (612) 626-8374
E-mail: weing020@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Renee Tyler
Phone: (612) 624-3774
E-mail: tyler98@umn.edu

Energy Management

Director Jerome Malmquist
Phone: (612) 625-3438
E-mail: malmq003@umn.edu

Administrative Manager Jennifer Pierson
Phone: (612) 625-8038
E-mail: jlp@umn.edu

Assistant Director for Engineering Jeff Davis
Phone: (612) 626-0448
E-mail: jsdavis@umn.edu

Assistant Director for Utility Operations Erick VanMeter
Phone: (612) 625-0597
E-mail: evanmete@umn.edu